Steering Committee

Mooi Choo Chuah, Lehigh University
Yingying Chen, Rutgers University

Workshop Chairs

Yan Wang, Temple University
Jerry Cheng, New York Institute of Technology

Technical Program Committee

Afsaneh Doryab, University of Virginia
Ashwin Ashok, Georgia State University
Bing Wang, University of Connecticut
Cong Wang, Old Dominion University
Jiadi Yu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Jie Xiong, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Lu Su, Purdue University
Mi Zhang, Michigan State University
Qinghan Xue, IBM Research
Xiaonan Guo, IUPUI
Yu Wang, Temple University

Important Dates

  • Submission Deadline: May 7 2021
    May 21 2021
  • Acceptance Notice: June 4 2021
  • Camera-ready Deadline: June 11 2021
  • Workshop Date: June 24 2021

Workshop Chairs

Yan Wang

Deparment of Computer and Information Sciences
Temple University

Jerry Cheng

Department of Computer Science
New York Institute of Technology