Students

Temple CIS Students are encouraged to create an entry in our people directory.
Once created, CIS staff will be notified of your entry, and after validation it will be enabled. You will be able to log in and add or change your information and get access to any student-only content.
Name E-mail
Aaron Kerns aaron.kerns@temple.edu
Alan John alan.john@temple.edu
Alireza Jafarian arjafarian@temple.edu
Amadeusz Deutry chair@temple.edu
Andy Chen andy.chen@temple.edu
Ashis Kumar Chanda ashis@temple.edu
Avery Nyekan avery.nyekan@temple.edu
Ayomide Onalaja ayomide.onalaja@temple.edu
baiyi tao baiyi.tao@temple.edu
Benjamin Klinges benjamin.klinges@temple.edu
Charis Yoo charisyoo@temple.edu
Choeuth Peth choeuth.peth@temple.edu
Christopher Pascucci cpascucci@temple.edu
Chuanzhu Xu chuanzhu.xu@temple.edu
Cong Rao cong.rao@temple.edu
Dan Kauffman (Daniel Kauffman) tue65786@temple.edu
Daniel Nikerle daniel.nikerle@temple.edu
Daniel Dubovoy daniel.dubovoy@temple.edu
Dennis Anao dennis.a@temple.edu
Derek Witteck derek.witteck@temple.edu
Erik Rosales erik.alexander.rosales@temple.edu
Gregory Teodoro gregory.teodoro@temple.edu
Harold Cline harold.cline@temple.edu
Hawk Lao hawk.lao@temple.edu
Heng Fan hengfan@temple.edu
Ian Braun ian.braun@temple.edu
Irina Golovashko irina.golovashko@temple.edu
James Lydon bunny@temple.edu
Janki Kansara janki.kansara@temple.edu
Jiacheng Shang jiacheng.shang@temple.edu
Joel Manatharayil joel@temple.edu
Shua/JD/dyrtbyke (Joshua Lloret) student@temple.edu
Kevin Ho k.ho@temple.edu
Luke Caraan lukematthew.caraan@temple.edu
Triston (Madilyn Simons) madilyn.simons@temple.edu
Maor Levy maor.levy@temple.edu
Meng Ye meng.ye@temple.edu
Michael Wu michael.wu@temple.edu
Monil Bid monil.bid@temple.edu
Monique Bryan-Johnson monique.noelle.bryan-johnson@temple.edu
Nouf Albarakati nouf@temple.edu
Olney Ho olney.ho@temple.edu
Pallavi Kotturu pallavi.kotturu@temple.edu
Pat (Patrick Boston) patrick.boston@temple.edu
Payal Patel payal.patel@temple.edu
Qizhong Mao qzmao@temple.edu
Rafal Kalinowski rafal.kalinowski@temple.edu
Raman (Ramanjit Khakh) ramanjit.khakh@temple.edu
Robert Plata robert.cyril.plata@temple.edu
Salvatore Giafaglione Sal.Giafaglione@temple.edu
Sammip Parikh Sammip@temple.edu
Sam (Samuel Rizer) SamRizer@temple.edu
Seamus Kirby seamus.kirby@temple.edu
Sebastian Braccia sebastian.braccia@temple.edu
Sam (Semen Yelman) sam.yelman@temple.edu
Seth Herman SethHerman@temple.edu
Oslo (Shih Chi Lin) oslo.lin@temple.edu
Tanaya Roy tanaya.roy@temple.edu
Tiara Jarvis tiara.jarvis@temple.edu
Tommy Tan (Tommy Jefferson Tan) tommy.jefferson.tan@temple.edu
Tuyen Truong tuyen.truong@temple.edu
Victor Lourng victor.lourng@temple.edu
Vincenzo Girone vincenzo.xavier.girone@temple.edu
Wei Dai (Wei Dai) usadaiwei@temple.edu
William Power william.power@temple.edu
Xiang Li xiang.li0003@temple.edu
Xin Li xinli@temple.edu
Yagni Patel yagni.patel@temple.edu
Yifan Wu yifan.wu@temple.edu
Yilong Luo yilongluo@temple.edu
Yuan Fang yuan.fang0002@temple.edu