Milos Stojmenovic - Associate Professor of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
Singidunum University, Belgrade, Serbia
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 11:00
SERC 306
Zoran Obradovic - Laurel H. Carnell Professor
Computer & Information Sciences, Temple University
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 11:00
SERC 306
Xin Liu - Professor
Department of Computer Science, University of California, Davis
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 11:00
SERC 306

News & Events

Yuhong Guo has been promoted to Associate Professor with tenure in the CIS department.
Swati Shrivastava, CIS computer science major, Chelsea Simek, CIS IS&T major, and Professor Claudia Pine-Simon have received scholarships to attend the GHC 2015
We are pleased to announce the students who will be attending the Grace Hopper Women in Computing Conference this year with Scholarships: funded by Vanguard and the Temple OwlCrowd Campaign
The Vanguard Group has been a consistent and excellent corporate partner in support of our CIS students for the Grace Hopper Women in Computing conference.  This year, Vanguard is generously providing 2 scholarships, valued at $1,000 each.   Thanks Vanguard!!!
The CIS Future of Computing Competition was held on February 11, 2015. Awards were given for graduate, undergraduate and high school categories of projects.