Students

Temple CIS Students are encouraged to create an entry in our people directory.
Once created, CIS staff will be notified of your entry, and after validation it will be enabled. You will be able to log in and add or change your information and get access to any student-only content.
Name E-mail
Sarthak Patel sarthak.patel@temple.edu
Seamus Kirby seamus.kirby@temple.edu
Sebastian Braccia sebastian.braccia@temple.edu
Seth Herman SethHerman@temple.edu
Sheng Zhang sheng.zhang@temple.edu
Oslo (Shih Chi Lin) oslo.lin@temple.edu
Shoumik Roychoudhury shoumik.rc@temple.edu
tug85766 (Sidra Hanif) sidra.hanif@temple.edu
Sidra Hanif tug85766@temple.edu
Stephanie Scheerer tug86683@temple.edu
Stephen (Stephen Osei-Akoto) tug02471@temple.edu
Steven Slinger steven.slinger@temple.edu
Talat Raufov talat.raufov@temple.edu
Tanaya Roy tanaya.roy@temple.edu
Thomas Yarossi tyarossi@temple.edu
Tiara Jarvis tiara.jarvis@temple.edu
Tiezheng Song tiezheng.song@temple.edu
Tommy Tan (Tommy Jefferson Tan) tommy.jefferson.tan@temple.edu
Tuan Huynh tuan.huynh@temple.edu
Tuyen Truong tuyen.truong@temple.edu
Victor Lourng vic@temple.edu
Vincenzo Girone vincenzo.xavier.girone@temple.edu
Wei Dai (Wei Dai) usadaiwei@temple.edu
Wenjie (Wenjie Liu) wenjie.liu@temple.edu
William Power william.power@temple.edu
Bill (William Daws) billdaws@temple.edu
X'Zaiver Wolfinbarger xzaiver.lanier.wolfinbarger@temple.edu
Xiang Li xiang.li0003@temple.edu
Xin Li xinli@temple.edu
Bruce Wei (Xinliang Wei) xinliang.wei@temple.edu
Xinyi Li xinyi.li@temple.edu
Yagni Patel yagni.patel@temple.edu
Yakir Lebovits yakirlebovits@temple.edu
Yifan Wu yifan.wu@temple.edu
Yilong Luo yilongluo@temple.edu
Yuan Fang yuan.fang0002@temple.edu
Yushuai Yang yushuai.yang@temple.edu
Zach (Zachary Goncalves) z.goncalves@temple.edu
Zachary Bloomer zbloomer@temple.edu
Zhijia Chen zhijia.chen@temple.edu
Zhongdong (Zhongdong Liu) tug59183@temple.edu
Zhuoan Zhou zhuoan.zhou@temple.edu
Ziwei Gao ziwei.gao@temple.edu

Pages